Esha Sahota

View Video

Profile Details Contact Member
Location: Delhi
Portfolio views : 296
Languages Known : English,Hindi,Punjabi,
Description : hey,this is esha sahota. Basically i m from punjab means my bornplace is gurdaspur ,punjab but lives in delhi with my parents. I hv done my edcatiom from delhi i hv passed out my HSC. currently i m persuing my further studies from all india institute of medical sciences (AIIMS). i m a med studies doing bsc hons nursing from the university which i hv mentioned taalk about my choices and hobbies , actually i m very much intersted in singing and i learnd singing i hd also applied for such competition and i was in top 50 in bhopal and got many certificates in singing other than that i am very intersted in acting also. i agree from myself dat i hv the potential i can do acting and singing. so that i hv applied for this . thank you
Experience :
Age : 25

Disclaimer: Kindly note that all image, content, video, audio and other information have been contributed by the user himself to showcase his talent / service / profession / location / animal / equipment / company / vechicle / material, etc. and are listed on the site with the objective of promotion besides for informational purpose only. All the material on the site remains copyright of their respective owners. If you have any issues regarding copyright, please contact us and we are willing to remove any violating material upon request. We do not intend to violate any copyright or ownership rights.
Firefox and Chrome are the best browsers to view